Kunstharz-Dachplatte
PVC-Dachplatten
Wärmedämmungs-Dachplatten

Yiquan-Dach nicht nur ein Dach, aber auch die Isolierungen von rostfestem, Wärmedämmung, solider Beweis, feuerbeständige, anti-UV-, leichte, schnelle Installation. Unsere Plastikharzdachplatte ist Ihre beste Wahl als Dach.

 

 

Kategorien durchsuchen :

Kunstharz-Dachplatte & Plastikdachplatten

Kunde Überhaupt Besagt
gute purchanse Erfahrung mit Yiquan PVC-Dach für den ganzen Versand seit letztes Jahr. Gute Qualität, konkurrenzfähiger Preis und der nette Service. Danke sehr viel für die guten Versorgungen Bruce —— Bluce

China Foshan Yiquan Plastic Building Material Co.Ltd zertifizierungen

China Foshan Yiquan Plastic Building Material Co.Ltd zertifizierungen

Über Uns
Plastikdachplatten Yiquan gelegen in Foshan China seit 2013. Der Berufshersteller Spitzen3 für ASA-Kunstharzdachplatte und PVC-Dachplatten dass die Firma teilgenommen an der Forschung und die Produktion und die Verkäufe...
Fabrik Tour
Yiquan haben 10 Fertigungsstraßen mit mehr der Arbeitskraft als 100, die 3 Verschiebungen Arbeitsplan tägliches 24 bis 7 genommen wird. Die Firma kann Großaufträge abhängig von unserem strengen Management und einzigartig...
Qualitätskontrolle
YIQUAN-Firma hat Berufsperson der qualitätskontrolle 20. Steuern Sie ausschließlich das quanlity, um Kundenantrag zu erreichen. 1. Das Certicates des Top Ten Gut-wissen Marken der China-Plastik-und Baumaterial-Industrie ...
Kontakt
Addresss : Gaohai-Industriepark, Jinsha, Nanhai-Bezirk
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-757-82585161-13702960105(Arbeitszeit)
86--13702960105(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-757-82585161

China best Synthetic Resin Roof Tile on sales
China best PVC Roof Tiles on sales
China best Heat Insulation Roof Tiles on sales

Yiquan roof not only a roof , But also the  insulations of anti-corrosion ,heat insulation,sound proof ,fire-resistant , anti-uv,light weight ,rapid installation. Our plastic resin roof tile is your best choice as a roof .

 

 

Browse Categories :

Synthetic Resin Roof Tile & Plastic Roof Tiles

Customer Ever Said
Very good purchanse experience with Yiquan Pvc Roof for all the shipments since last year . Good quality , Competitive price and the nice service . Thank you very much for the good supplies Bruce —— Bluce

About Us
Yiquan plastic roof tiles located in Foshan China since 2013. The top 3 professional manufacturer for ASA synthetic resin roof tile and pvc roof tiles that the comapny engaged in the research and production and sales...
Factory Tour
Yiquan have 10 production lines with more than 100 worker taken 3 shifts everyday 24 to 7 work schedule . The comapny can meet big orders depending on our strict management and unique equipment Strictly control the ...
Quality Control
YIQUAN company has 20 professional quality control person. Strictly control the quanlity to reach customer request. 1. The Certicates of Top Ten Well-know Brands of China Plastic and Building Material Industry 2. The ...
Contact Us
Address : Gaohai Industrial Park, Jinsha, Nanhai District
Business Phone :
86-757-82585161-13702960105(Working time)
86--13702960105(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-757-82585161